SCIENTIFIC AND INFORMATIONAL BULLETIN "ANOMALY'

The idea and organization of a joint issue with the Association "Ecology of the Unknown" (Association) of the scientific and informational publication "Anomaly", which is unusual for the Central news Agency of the country, belongs to the international journalist ITAR-TASS Sergey Fedorovich Bulantsev, who became its first editor-in-chief. Vitaly Yakovlevich Chukseyev, Deputy Director General of ITAR-TASS and editor-in-chief of the foreign information Agency, supported and consistently defended the creation of this original monthly bulletin (and later quarterly bulletin). In addition to Sergey Bulantsev, the editors-in-chief of "Anomaly" were TASS employees Sergey Kondakov and Igor Kolganov. Permanent coordinator of its release became the President of the Association Alexander Semyonov. The Association's scientific Director, academician of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences Vlail Petrovich Kaznacheyev, patronized the issue of "Anomalies". Initial support for "Anomaly" was provided by a small company "Compass-S" headed by General Director Vladimir Gorsky. I remember the presentation of "Anomalies" organized by him in September 1990 - a very representative briefing in the Congress hall of the Kosmos hotel, followed by a Grand Banquet. Since 1994, members of the Association management Stanislav Ermakov and Tatyana Faminskaya have been involved in the work on issues of "Anomalies".


In September 1990, a pilot version of "Anomaly" was released, which, along with appendices, continued to be published until the well-known default of 1998. During this period, 38 joint issues of "Anomalies"with ITAR-TASS were published. The bulletin has become famous, in fact, it has become a unique popular scientific publication with the features of a state information body, dedicated to the problems of so-called anomalous phenomena. In addition to Russia and the CIS countries, "Anomaly" was known and read in Japan, Singapore, India, Nepal, Korea, Germany, Italy, France, Latvia, Estonia, Poland, Czech Republic, Great Britain, Sweden, USA, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Israel, Egypt, Nigeria… The bulletin was issued by the Library of Congress.


The issues of "Anomaly" published by the Association together with ITAR-TASS are offered to the attention of visitors and readers of our site.


Without ITAR-TASS, the bulletin continued to be published electronically from 1999 to 2005. The large information company "Integrum-Techno" was partially involved in it. Then, in 2007, the publication of "Anomalies" was resumed in print together with the publishing house "Ladoga-100", headed by Alexander Golovastov. Stanislav Ermakov, Association's Vice-President, became the editor-in-chief of the magazine. Additionally, since 2009, the release of applications to "Anomaly" has resumed. Its release lasted until 2016. The total number of issues of "Anomaly" that saw the light reached 68. A total of 12 applications ranging from 80 to 240 pages were also released.


Thank you, "Anomaly"!

НАУЧНО-ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ВЕСТНИК "АНОМАЛИЯ" АЭН-ТАСС

Идея и организация совместного с Ассоциацией «Экология Непознанного» (АЭН) выпуска необычного для центрального информационного агентства страны научно-информационного издания «Аномалия» принадлежит журналисту-международнику ИТАР-ТАСС Сергею Федоровичу Буланцеву, ставшему его первым главным редактором. Создание этого оригинального ежемесячного бюллетеня (а затем ежеквартального вестника) поддержал и неизменно отстаивал заместитель генерального директора ИТАР-ТАСС - главный редактор Агентства иностранной информации Виталий Яковлевич Чуксеев. Помимо Сергея Буланцева главными редакторами «Аномалии» были сотрудники ТАСС Сергей Кондаков и Игорь Колганов. Бессменным координатором ее выпуска стал президент АЭН Александр Семенов. Патронаж выпуска «Аномалии» со стороны Ассоциации осуществлял ее научный руководитель - академик РАМН Влаиль Петрович Казначеев. Начальную поддержку «Аномалии» оказало малое предприятие «Компас-С» во главе с генеральным директором Владимиром Горским. Запомнилась организованная им в сентябре 1990 года презентация «Аномалии» - весьма представительный брифинг в зале Конгрессов гостиницы «Космос» с последующим грандиозным банкетом. С 1994 года к работе над выпусками «Аномалии» были привлечены члены руководства АЭН Станислав Ермаков и Татьяна Фаминская.


В сентябре 1990 г. вышел пилотный вариант «Аномалии», издание которой вместе с приложениями продолжалось вплоть до известного дефолта 1998 г. За этот период увидели свет 38 совместных с ИТАР-ТАСС номеров «Аномалии». Вестник приобрел известность, фактически он стал уникальным научно-популярным изданием с чертами государственного информационного органа, посвященным проблематике так называемых аномальных явлений. Кроме России и стран СНГ «Аномалию» знали и читали в Японии, Сингапуре, Индии, Непале, Корее, Германии, Италии, Франции, Латвии, Эстонии, Польше, Чехии, Великобритании, Швеции, США, Канаде, Мексике, Бразилии, Аргентине, Израиле, Египте, Нигерии… Вестник выписывала Библиотека Конгресса США.


Номера «Аномалии», выпущенные АЭН совместно с ИТАР-ТАСС, предлагаются вниманию посетителей и читателей нашего сайта.


Без ИТАР-ТАСС выпуск вестника продолжался в электронном виде с 1999 по 2005 г. К нему частично привлекалась крупная информационная компания «Интегрум-Техно». Затем, в 2007 г. издание «Аномалии» было возобновлено в печатном виде совместно с издательством «Ладога-100», возглавляемым Александром Головастовым. Главным редактором журнала стал вице-президент АЭН Станислав Ермаков. Дополнительно, с 2009 г. возобновился выход приложений к «Аномалии». Её выпуск продолжался до 2016 г. Общее число увидевших свет номеров «Аномалии» достигло 68. Также всего было выпущено 12 приложений объёмом от 80 до 240 страниц.


Спасибо тебе, «Аномалия»!

© 2020 г., Ассоциация "Экология Непознанного"