1/10

Announcement

Dear participants of the Ziegel Readings, dear colleagues, ladies and gentlemen!

While the cursed COVID-19 pandemic currently appears to be easing, restrictive measures to counter it remain in place and will remain in place for several more months. Among them are those that do not allow us to hold our conference in a format acceptable for traditional communication of participants and exchange of views. Along with the mask mode and the 50% occupancy rate of the hall, this is work without breaks and leaving the hall, without the opportunity to communicate in the lobby, as well as the absence of a buffet, the Organizing Committee table and tables for selling literature, etc. Despite the friendly attitude of the Meridian Center administration to our conference, it cannot cancel the restrictions received from the Moscow authorities.

We sincerely hope that the circumstances will change for the better and

The 54th Ziegel Readings will finally take place on November 20, 2021.

Welcome to the website of the Association "Ecology of the Unknown"!


We wish you good health and all the best,
and hope for a long-awaited meeting
Organizing Committee of the Ziegel Readings

Updates

June 17, 2021

President of the Association on radio Mayak

The President of the Association Alexander Semyonov spoke in the program of Igor Ruzheynikov "School program for adults" on radio Mayak giving his view of the situation that has recently developed around the study of the UFO phenomenon. Why do the public and the special services again have such an interest in this problem? In addition, they discussed the New Russian Cosmism and the Conception of the Living Universe. Listen to the program here.

June 13, 2021

A Message to President Putin from Carol Rosin

Honorary Doctor Carol Sue Rosin - the spokesperson of Werner Von Braun, father of rocketry - addresses the world leaders with a call to sign the Treaty on the Prevention of the Placement of Weapons in Outer Space. Since Russia at all times has constantly been advocating an exclusively peaceful exploration of Outer Space, Carol chooses the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin to be the first to sign the Treaty and call on the other world leaders to do this. Watch the address on our YouTube channel or here.

June 04, 2021

International Coalition for Extraterrestrial Research

On May 25, 2021, the International Coalition for Extraterrestrial Research (ICER) was registered in Portugal and began its activities. Among the participants of this organization there are also observers from Russia. Comments by Alexander Semenov, President of the Association "Ecology of the Unknown" in this video, also read here.

May 31, 2021

New Russian Cosmism: Conception of the Living Universe

​Study the document that has become the result of our more than 40 years of experience in the study of unknown phenomena of nature,  cosmos and human abilities - "New Russian Cosmism: Conception of the Living Universe"​. In it, in a brief and accessible form, our conclusions are presented with regard to how the Universe works, and what is the place and responsibility of Man in it.

May 12, 2021

New materials

1) "Man in Space" - Timofey Egorov in the program of Igor Ruzheynikov "School program for adults" on radio "Mayak".

2) "UFO and Peace" - a new work of the President of the Association Alexander Semyonov. The video version here.

3) The next chapter from Sergey Suhonos' book "The Living Universe and the Future of Humanity" has been published - find it here.

4) "The Scent of Space" - Timofey Egorov in Igor Prokopenko's TV-show on REN TV.

April 29, 2021

Disclosure 2.0 Webinar

The Association "Ecology of the Unknown", represented by the General Director of the Association Timofey Egorov, took part in the international conference "Disclosure 2.0", organized by the famous American ufologist and public figure, the head of The Disclosure Project Dr. Steven Greer.

At the conference, video recordings of the speeches of the members of the Association were also played.

 

Watch Timofey's presentation here or on our YouTube channel.

April 10, 2021

New works and videos

1) Watch on our YouTube channel the film of the Leading Scientific Expert of the Association, Doctor of Economics Melnikova E. N. "What America teaches us" (in 3 parts). The film was released in 1999.

2) Joint work of Professor Semenov A. E. and Doctor of Economics Melnikova E. N. "Global Intelligence: Enough Weapons!" in the Gallery/Texts section.

3) The new book of the candidate of technical sciences Sukhonos S. I. "The Absolute Boon of Evolution" in the Gallery/Texts section.

April 05, 2021

Fomin Yu. A. Excerpts from lectures and interviews

Watch on our YouTube channel excerpts from lectures and interviews of the famous Russian scientist, physicist, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, leading expert of the Association "Ecology of the Unknown" Fomin Yuri Alexandrovich in the playlist "The Legacy of Fomin Yu. A."

Yuri Fomin was the first in the USSR to talk about anomalous phenomena, UFOs and "superpowers" of the human and began to take a serious approach to their study.

1/10

Объявление

Уважаемые, дорогие участники Зигелевских Чтений, уважаемые коллеги, дамы и господа!

Хотя в настоящее время пандемия проклятого COVID-19, кажется, ослабевает, ограничительные меры по противодействию ей сохраняются и будут действовать еще несколько месяцев. Среди них – те, которые не позволяют провести нашу конференцию в приемлемом для традиционного общения участников и обмена мнениями формате. Наряду с масочным режимом и 50-процентной заполняемостью зала, это - работа без перерывов и выхода из зала, без возможности общаться в фойе, а также отсутствие буфета, стола Оргкомитета и столов продажи литературы и др. Несмотря на доброжелательное отношение к нашей конференции администрации Центра "Меридиан", она не может отменить поступающие ей от московских властей ограничения.

Мы искренне надеемся, что обстоятельства изменятся в лучшую сторону и

Зигелевские Чтения 54 наконец-то состоятся 20 ноября 2021 года.

Добро пожаловать на сайт Ассоциации "Экология Непознанного"!


С пожеланиями здоровья и всего наилучшего, 
с надеждой на долгожданную встречу
Оргкомитет Зигелевских Чтений 

Новое

17 июня 2021

Президент Ассоциации на радио Маяк

Президент Ассоциации Александр Семенов выступил в передаче Игоря Ружейникова "Школьная программа для взрослых" на радио Маяк с рассказом о ситуации, сложившейся в последнее время вокруг изучения феномена НЛО. Откуда у общественности и спецслужб вновь такой интерес к этой проблеме? Кроме того, речь шла о Новом Русском Космизме и Концепции Живой Вселенной. Слушайте передачу здесь.

13 июня 2021

Обращение Кэрол Роузин к Президенту Путину

Почётный доктор Кэрол Сью Роузин, в прошлом пресс-секретарь основателя американского ракетостроения Вернера Фон Брауна, обращается к лидерам всех стран мира, в первую очередь к Президенту Российской Федерации Владимиру Владимировичу Путину, с призывом подписать Договор о запрете размещения оружия в космическом пространстве. Смотрите видеообращение на нашем Ютуб канале или здесь.

04 июня 2021

Международная коалиция внеземных исследований

25 мая 2021 года Португалии была зарегистрирована и начала свою деятельность Международная коалиция внеземных исследований (International Coalition for Extraterrestrial Research (ICER)). В числе участников данной организации есть и наблюдатели от России. Комментарии Президента Ассоциации "Экология Непознанного" Александра Семенова

смотрите в этом видео, а также читайте здесь.

31 мая 2021

Новый Русский Космизм: Концепция Живой Вселенной

Изучите документ, ставший результатом нашего более чем 40-летнего опыта исследования непознанных явлений природы, космоса и способностей человека - "Новый Русский Космизм: Концепция Живой Вселенной". В нём в краткой и доступной форме изложены наши выводы касаемо того, как устроена Вселенная, и какое место занимает Человек в ней.

12 мая 2021

Новые материалы

1) "Человек в космосе" - Тимофей Егоров в программе Игоря Ружейникова "Школьная программа для взрослых" на радио "Маяк".

2) "НЛО и мир" - новая работа Президента Ассоциации Александра Семенова. Видеоверсия на нашем канале здесь.

3) Опубликована очередная глава из книги Сергея Сухоноса "Живая Вселенная и будущее человечества" - читайте здесь.

4) "Запах космоса" - Тимофей Егоров на Рен ТВ в передаче Игоря Прокопенко "Самые шокирующие гипотезы". 

25 апреля 2021

Участие в конференции "Раскрытие 2.0"

Ассоциация "Экология Непознанного" в лице Генерального директора Ассоциации Тимофея Егорова приняла участие в международной конференции "Раскрытие 2.0" (англ. "The Disclosure 2.0"), организованной известным американским уфологом и общественным деятелем, руководителем проекта "Раскрытие" (англ. "The Disclosure Project") Стивеном Гриром.

На конференции также воспроизводились видеозаписи с выступлениями членов Ассоциации.

 

Видеозапись выступления Тимофея Егорова смотрите здесь и на нашем YouTube канале.

10 апреля 2021

Новые работы и видео

1) Смотрите на нашем Ютуб-канале фильм ведущего научного эксперта Ассоциации, доктора экономических наук Мельниковой Е. Н. "Чему учит нас Америка" (в 3 частях). Фильм вышел в 1999 году.

2) Совместная работа профессора Семенова А. Е. и доктора экономических наук Мельниковой Е. Н. "Глобальный интеллект: хватит вооружаться!" в разделе Галерея/Текстовые материалы.

3) Новая книга кандидата технических наук Сухоноса С. И. "Абсолютное благо эволюции" в разделе Галерея/Текстовые материалы.

05 апреля 2021

Фомин Ю. А. Отрывки из лекций и интервью

Смотрите на нашем Ютуб-канале отрывки из лекций и интервью известного российского учёного, физика, академика РНАН, ведущего эксперта Ассоциации "Экология Непознанного" Фомина Юрия Александровича

в плейлисте "Наследие Фомина Ю. А."

Юрий Александрович Фомин был первым в СССР, кто заговорил об аномальных явлениях, НЛО и "сверхспособностях" человека и стал серьёзно подходить к их изучению.